2007/08 Season

Created: Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Last Updated: Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Written by James Byrne

2008 Stats

League Champions: McIntires

Runners Up: Fawltys

Shield winners: Biddy’s B

Cup Winners: McIntires

Runner Up: Bridge Bar

B Cup Winners: John Joe’s

Runners Up: O’Donnell’s

Player of the Year: John McGinley (Biddy’s B)

Highest Check out: Gerry McBrearty (Fawltys)

Least number of darts leg: 11 darts Andrew Gillespie (O’Donnell’s)

Most 180’s: Philip Gallagher (Fawltys)

Highest Checkouts


151 Gerry McBrearty (Fawltys)


142 Emmett Quigley (McIntires)


139 Kieran Carr (Biddy’s B)


135 John D Gallagher (Fawltys)


130 Jason Cunniea (Biddy’s B)

125 Hugh Doherty (Bridge Bar)

106 Gareth O’Donnell (John Joe’s)

Least Darts legs

11 Dart Finish Andrew Gillespie (O’Donnell’s)


13 Dart Finish Hugh Doherty (Bridge Bar)


14 Dart Finish John McGinley (Biddy’s B), Irwin Muirhead (Fawltys)

Mike Naulty (McIntires), Michael McShane (Kilcar House)


Most 180's

4 Philip Gallagher (Fawltys)


3 Rodney McBrearty(Fawltys), John McGinley (Biddy's B)

Michael McShane (Kilcar House), Dermot McGuire (Biddy's B)

Hits: 6321

Upcoming Events

No events