2010/11 Season

Created: Wednesday, 17 August 2011 Last Updated: Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Written by James Byrne

2010-11 Stats

League Champions: Cope House

Runners Up: Roartys

Shield Winners: Roartys

Runners Up: Cope House

Cup Winners: Roartys

Runner Up: Sliabh Liag

B Cup Winners: O'Donnells

Runners Up: Bridge Bar

Player of the Year: Antony Gallagher (Roartys)
Highest Checkout: 170 Dermot McGuire (Glenhead)
Most 180's: 11 Andrew Gillespie (O'Donnells)
Least Darts: 13 Andrew Gillespie and John McGinley
Bridge Bar Cup Winner: James Byrne (Sliabh Laig)
Runner Up: Mike Naulty (Big Francies)
Leo Molloy Winner: JJ Dolan
Runner Up: James Deery
Paddy Byrne Winner: Mike Naulty (Big Francies)
Runner Up:John McGinley (Roartys)
Con Sean Winner:John Flood
Runner Up: John Murray
Pat Rawdon Winner:Mike Naulty (Big Francies)
Runner Up: Antony Gallagher (Roartys)

Hits: 7128

Upcoming Events

No events